Responding to the Governor’s latest #94 Executive Order

Dear CC families,

Considering Governor Evers’ latest executive order, I’d like to find out from each of you what your thoughts are regarding how this impacts our community days. You all have done a fabulous job with handling any symptoms or risky situations by staying home when in question. I so appreciate the care and concern each of you have for all.

If you have any thoughts or new concerns, please give me a call …6855 or email me (foundations@stickinthesand.com or ccricelake@gmail.com). Thanks for your input.

Renee


2 thoughts on “Responding to the Governor’s latest #94 Executive Order

  1. Hello Renee 🙂

    I personally feel we have done an excellent job at keeping safe And keeping the community safe.

    I think that as long as we aren’t being told by law to stay home, we keep going as is. The public schools aren’t being shut down as far as I know, so I think we are good to keep our community day as is. 🙂

    Thank you for checking in with everyone! You are such a great leader!

    Jess and Rich

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a comment